Multistone Chakra Earrings


    Multistone Ring (Size 10)

    1 in stock


    Chakras are literally translated to mean “energy vortexes”, and indeed that’s exactly how they’re depicted throughout eastern culture.

    There are 7 main chakras in the human body, each of those corresponding to certain feelings and emotions in the spine, starting from the base to the crown.

    If you pay attention to certain emotions, such as love, you’ll notice that the feeling pervades your heart center. For happiness, the lumbar area, and so on.

    But these chakras are not just sensitive to what we’re feeling, but also external influence.

    Anything we see or touch has a specific energy frequency, and this can interact with us.

    For instance, being in a bar has a different vibration than being in a meditation center; it’s just a very obvious difference.

    Because our energy can be influenced by energy surrounding us, it makes sense that there would be both bad and good influences.

    For instance, the bar and meditation center example.

    So if that’s the case, wouldn’t it make sense to surround yourself with things that lift you up instead of lowering your energy?

    That’s why the rishis (sages) of ancient India often prescribed stones, metals, or precious jewels to be worn in close contact with the skin.

    Each item has a very specific vibration that can affect us.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Multistone Chakra Earrings”